Housing Kitsap
Home Board Members

Board Members

Print

 

Tim MatthesTim Matthes,
Mayor of Port Orchard, Chair

tmatthes@cityofportorchard.us

 


Charlotte GarridoCharlotte Garrido,
Kitsap County Commissioner, Vice Chair

cgarrido@co.kitsap.wa.us

 


Nancy ChristensenNancy Christensen,
Housing Kitsap Resident Commissioner

nachristensen@msn.com

 


Becky EricksonBecky Erickson,
Mayor of Poulsbo

berickson@cityofpoulsbo.com

 


Robert GelderRobert Gelder,
Kitsap County Commissioner

rgelder@co.kitsap.wa.us

 


Linda StreissguthLinda Streissguth,
Kitsap County Commissioner

lstreissguth@co.kitsap.wa.us

 


Val TollefsonVal Tollefson,
Councilmember, Bainbridge Island
vtollefson@bainbridgewa.gov


Tony-CaldwellBoard Secretary
Tony Caldwell,

Executive Director

caldwellt@housingkitsap.org