Housing Kitsap
Home Board Members

Board Members

Print

rob-putaansuuRob Putaansuu,
Mayor of Port Orchard, Chair

rputaansuu@cityofportorchard.us


Danielle MurphyDanielle Murphy,
Resident Commissioner, Vice Chair

murphyd@housingkitsap.org


Ed-WolfeEd Wolfe,
Kitsap County Commissioner

ewolfe@co.kitsap.wa.us


Becky EricksonBecky Erickson,
Mayor of Poulsbo

berickson@cityofpoulsbo.com


Charlotte GarridoCharlotte Garrido,
Kitsap County Commissioner

cgarrido@co.kitsap.wa.us


Robert GelderRobert Gelder,
Kitsap County Commissioner

rgelder@co.kitsap.wa.us


Kol MedinaKol Medina,
Mayor of Bainbridge Island

kmedina@bainbridgewa.gov


Stuart-GroganBoard Secretary
Stuart Grogan,

Executive Director

grogans@housingkitsap.org