Housing Kitsap
Home Board Members

Board Members

Print

 

Val TollefsonVal Tollefson,
Councilmember, Bainbridge Island, Chair

vtollefson@bainbridgewa.gov


Ed WolfeEd Wolfe,
Kitsap County Commissioner, Vice Chair

ewolfe@co.kitsap.wa.us


Becky EricksonBecky Erickson,
Mayor of Poulsbo

berickson@cityofpoulsbo.com


Charlotte GarridoCharlotte Garrido,
Kitsap County Commissioner

cgarrido@co.kitsap.wa.us


Danielle MurphyDanielle Murphy,
Resident Commissioner

murphyd@housingkitsap.org


Robert GelderRobert Gelder,
Kitsap County Commissioner

rgelder@co.kitsap.wa.us


rob-putaansuuRob Putaansuu,
Mayor of Port Orchard

rputaansuu@cityofportorchard.us


Stuart-GroganBoard Secretary
Stuart Grogan,

Executive Director

grogans@housingkitsap.org